Doktoranci

imię i nazwisko e-mail
Adrian Brona adrian.brona@uj.edu.pl
Ewa Ciembroniewicz ewa.ciembroniewicz@uj.edu.pl
Bartosz Duszyński  
Mateusz Felczak  
Angelika Funek  
Justyna Górniak  
Magdalena Grela

magdalena.grela@vp.pl

Ernest Hryhorowicz  
Agata Karbowska agata.karbowska@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
Antonina Łuszczykiewicz antonina.luszczykiewicz@gmail.com
Piotr Niziński pnizinski@o2.pl
Magdalena Piech magdalena.piech@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
Magdalena Pinczer  
Simona Sienkiewicz  
Kamila Stasiak kamila.stasiak@uj.edu.pl
Jan Talaga  
Jacek Trzebuniak jacek.trzebuniak@doctoral.uj.edu.pl